VENUE LOCATION:
Fullarton Park Community Centre
411 Fullarton Road
FULLARTON SA 5063

Month Day Date Time Details
11 APRIL 2018 Wed 11-4-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 12-4-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 13-4-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 14-4-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 15-4-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
01 November 2017 Wed 1-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 2-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 3-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 4-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 5-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
22 February 2017 Wed 22-02-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 23-02-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Wed 24-02-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 25-02-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 26-02-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
Head Office
406 Milton Road
AUCHENFLOWER QLD 4066
(opposite the 99 Bikes Shop)

Month Day Date Time Details
28 February 2018 Wed 28-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 1-3-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 2-3-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 3-3-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 4-3-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
13 December 2017 Wed 13-12-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 14-12-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 15-12-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 16-12-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 17-12-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
13 September 2017 Wed 13-9-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 14-9-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 15-9-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 16-9-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 17-09-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
28 June 2017 Wed 28-06-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 29-06-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 30-06-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 1-07-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 2-07-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
ACAH Cairns City Campus
Level 3, 67 Lake Street
CAIRNS QLD 4870

Month Day Date Time Details
22 NOVEMBER 2017 Wed 22-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 23-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 24-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 25-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 26-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
The Vale Hotel
222 Ross River Road
Aitkenvale, QLD 4814.

Month Day Date Time Details
01 NOVEMBER 2017 Wed 01-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 02-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 03-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 04-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 05-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
The Griffin Centre
20 Genge Street
Canberra ACT 2601

Month Day Date Time Details
18 OCTOBER 2017 Wed 18-10-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 19-10-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 20-10-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 21-10-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 22-10-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
Green and Gold College
8 Short Street
SOUTHPORT QLD 4215

Month Day Date Time Details
06 DECEMBER 2017 Wed 06-12-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 07-12-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 08-12-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 09-12-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 10-12-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
23 AUGUST 2017 Wed 23-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 24-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 25-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 26-08-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 27-08-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
Lonsdale Institute
Room 5.10, Level 5
277 Flinders Lane
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Month Day Date Time Details
21 FEBRUARY 2018 Wed 21-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 22-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 23-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 24-2-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 25-2-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
18 OCTOBER 2017 Wed 18-10-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 19-10-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 20-10-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 21-10-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 22-10-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
19 JULY 2017 Wed 19-07-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 20-07-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 21-07-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 22-07-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 23-07-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)
26 APRIL 2017 Wed 26-04-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 27-04-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 28-04-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 29-04-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 30-04-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
Meerilinga Training Room
22 Southport Street
WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6007
(cnr Cambridge Street)

Month Day Date Time Details
11 APRIL 2018 Wed 11-4-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 12-4-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 13-4-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 14-5-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 15-4-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)
22 NOVEMBER 2017 Wed 22-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 23-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 24-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 25-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 26-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)
09 AUGUST 2017 Wed 09-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 10-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 11-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 12-08-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 13-08-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)
08 FEBRUARY 2017 Wed 08-02-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 09-02-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 10-02-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 11-02-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 12-02-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)


Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
Suite 301, Level 3
32 York Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

 

Month Day Date Time Details
14 FEBRUARY 2018 Wed 14-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 15-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 16-2-2018 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 17-2-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 18-2-2018 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)
15 NOVEMBER 2017 Wed 15-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 16-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 17-11-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 18-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 19-11-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)
30 AUGUST 2017 Wed 30-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 1)
Thu 31-08-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 2)
Fri 01-09-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 02-09-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 4)
Sun 03-09-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (Day 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised

Venue Location:
Intelligent Automation
3 / 45 Wises Road
MAROOCHYDORE QLD 4558

Month Day Date Time Details
06 SEPTEMBER 2017 Wed 06-09-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 07-09-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 08-09-2017 6pm – 10pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 09-09-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 10-09-2017 9am – 5pm ATA TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Further 2018 dates to be advised